Camp | Hotels | Lodges

NICE would appreciate making bookings for Hotels, tented camps, organise Bush Camping or other facilities of your choice.
We promote community owned and operated ventures some of which include:

Maasai Simba Camp

simba-weblogo-smallMaasai Simba Camp at the Merueshi Maasai group ranch betwen the Amboseli and the Chyulu Ranges.
They have great cottages built with the Maasai culture and respect in mind.
www.maasaicamp.com

Il ng’wesi lodge

Il ng’wesi community lodge It is fully community owned and operated. situated on a a hill uniquely placed at on the floor/base of the rift valley and overlooking several ranges such as the mathew ranges, nyambene hills and also escarpments.
www.ilngwesi.com

Ntorosi Campsite

Ntorosi Campsite on the base of Oldonyo Orok hill near Namanga and you can spend here on your way to Amboseli

Baboon Guesthouse

Baboon Guesthouse on the base of Ol donyo Orok.
Courtesy of Mr Goran Goransson.

Umoja Women Campsite

Umoja Women Campsite on the north eastern edge of Samburu Game reserve and on the banks of Ewuaso River. It is exclusively owned and operated ny samburu women.
They have 3 double self contained cottages and 4 twin tents.
It is an 1km from the main gate of samburu game reserve.

Esoit Sambu Fly Camp

Esoit Sambu Fly Camp site within the indigenous mukogodo forest Mara timbo- mara Triangle: www.maratimbo.com

Maji Moto Camp

Maji Moto Camp site on the Loita Plains and on the eastern part of the Maasai Mara.
Maji moto a place means hot springs/geyser and its because of the unique springs where hot water oozes from the ground.
Here you can also meet the Maasai Shaman, Salaton Ole Ntutu kindly see www.majimoto.org

Mara Leisure Camp

Logo-1Located along in the Talek River, at the confluence of the Maasai Mara’s four game-viewing areas on the northern boundery of the Maasai Mara game reserve, Mara Leisure camp is located around one of the most spectacular locations in the entire Mara Ecosystem
www.maraleisurecamp.co.ke

Accommodation in Nairobi

Serena Hotels: www.serenahotels.com
Sopa Lodges: www.sopalodges.com
Lonrho Hotels: www.lonrhohotels.com
Conservation Corporation of Africa: www.lonrhohotels.com
Sarova hotels: www.sarovahotels.com
Heritage Group: www.heritage-eastafrica.com
The Fairview: www.fairview-kenya.com
The Panafric Hotel: www.sarovahotels.com
The Norfolk: www.lonrhohotels.com
Safari Park Club and Casino: www.safaripark-hotel.com

Kenyan Coast – popular

Peponi Hotel, Lamu: www.peponi-lamu.com
Kipungani Explorer, Lamu: www.heritage-eastafrica.com
Kilili Baharini, Malindi: www.kililibaharini.com
Hemingways Resort, Watamu: www.hemingways.co.ke
Serena Beach Hotel: www.serenahotels.com
Severin Sea Lodge: www.severin-kenya.com
Whitesands Hotel: www.sarovahotels.com
Bamburi Beach Hotel: www.bamburibeachkenya.com
Reef Hotel: www.reefhotels.com
Southern Palms Beach Resort: www.southernpalmskenya.com
Neptune Village: www.neptunehotels.com
Neptune Village: www.neptunehotels.com
Pinewood Village: www.pinewood-village.com
Leopard Beach hotel: www.leopardbeachhotel.com
Safari beach Hotel: www.alliancehotels.com

Accommodation on Safari

Mara Fig Tree Camp: www.madahotels.com
Governors Camp: www.governorscamp.com
Mara Sopa Lodge: www.sopalodges.com
Lake Nakuru Lodge: www.lakenakurulodge.com
Loisaba: www.loisaba.com
Elsa’s Kopje Camp: www.chelipeacock.com
Mt Kenya Safari Club: www.lonrhohotels.com
Rondo Retreat: www.rondo-retreat.com
Amboseli Serena Lodge: www.serenahotels.com
Finch Hattons Luxury camp: www.finch-hattons.com
Voi Wildlife Lodge: www.voiwildlifelodge.com
Samburu Intrepids Club: www.heritage-eastafrica.com
Shompole: www.shompole.com
Oltukai lodge- Amoseli: www.oltukailodge.com
Ashnil Samburu, Aruaba: www.ashnilhotels.com

North- central/Northern Circuit

Read more: www.laikipia.org

All for bookingscontact
Info@nicesafaris.com or nicesafaris@gmail.com

Web: pfdesign.dk